Ina Village Board

Board Members


Jo Ann Joy - Mayor

Abigail Amato - Clerk

Terry Conner

Eric Wolf

Michelle Sigwerth

Shelley Fowler

Judy Conner

Jessie Hernandez


Board Agendas


Board Mintues


Board Election Information

The next Ina Village Board Election will be in the spring of 2021.  Up for re-election are the position of Mayor, 2 trustees, and the Village Clerk.  If you would like to be placed on the ballot, please contact the Village of Ina Office.